Have you ever thought about owning your own business
but don't know where to start?

Welcome to the Franchise Connectors Registration Page for a Free Service:

Have you ever thought about owning your own business but don’t know where to start?

Join Us: For Upcoming Webinar February 18th or 23rd

10:30am PT/12:30pm CT/ 1:30pm ET (1 hour)

There’s more  to franchising than just fast food and retail. With over 3900 franchise concepts in more than 90 industries, there is something to fit your lifestyle, financial goals and passion. If you’d like to explore how you can leverage your business and communication experience to take control of your future, Lauren Grant will help you discover the benefits of owning a franchise and share insights on:

  • Buying into a Franchise & Running you New Business
  • The Surprisingly low upfront cost
  • The different types of Franchise Models
  • Whether franchising is a good fit for you
  • Misconceptions about franchising
  • Building Retirement Income
  • Creating a Semi-Absentee business (10-15 hours a week)

If you would like to discover more about franchise ownership and what type of franchise business would be a good fit for you fill out the form below.

 As a fellow NSENG member, I welcome the opportunity to connect with you on Linkedin. https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-grant/

   * If you can't make our live webinar, you can email to receive free tools and resources.     

EMAIL: lauren@thefranchiseconnectors.com   |   PHONE: (949) 887-2600

*Fill out the form below to Attend Event*

Webinar Registration